Mount Vernon Park Association | Board of Directors

Emily Cole-Bayer
President, Operations Committee
703.765.4429
emilycbayer@gmail.com

Collin Crowther
703.608.5927
collinccrowther@yahoo.com

Will Lafley
Treasurer
703.768.1207
wlafley@gmail.com

Kristine Kilbride
Adult Activities
703.824.0524
kilbrides@verizon.net

David Starr
Rules & Regulations Chair
703.765.0229
hdavidstarr@netzero.net

Dave Blondin
Automation Committee
571.214.9464
dblondin@ashcraftlaw.com

Chris Fulghum
Secretary
703.768.8232
chrisfulghum@me.com

Michael P. Miller
Automation Chair Operations Committee
703.768.8915
michaelpmiller@cox.net

Jim Phalen
Vice President & Membership Chair
703.768.7091
mt.vernon.park.membership@gmail.com

Chris Richey
703.768.0530
cwr20878@yahoo.com

Jasper Thomson
Safety + Security Chair
703.820.6525
JThomson@vsadc.com

Mary Godbout
Children’s Activities Chair
703.765.0553
maryzmendoza@hotmail.com

Sherrie Burdick
Tennis Committee Chair
703.717.1258
ssburdick@yahoo.com

Jamey Piland
Swim Team Rep
703.765.3040
mvpgators@gmail.com

2015 Mount Vernon Park Association | Executive Committee

Emily Cole Bayer
President
703.765.4429
emilycbayer@gmail.com

Will Lafley
Treasurer
703.768.1207
wlafley@gmail.com

Jim Phalen
Vice President
703.768.7091
jtphalen@gmail.com

Chris Fulghum
Secretary
703.768.8232
chrisfulghum@me.com

 

2015 Mount Vernon Park Association | Current Administration

Nancy Carolan
Park Executive Secretary, Treasurer
P.O Box 6087
Alexandria, VA 22306
571.215.5739
treasurer.mvpa@gmail.com

 

 

Duncan Wilkinson
Park Manager
Mount Vernon Park Association, P.O. Box 6087
Alexandria, VA 22306
703.587-5112
dacwilkinson.mvpa@gmail.com